

INDIAN SCHOOL SALALAH ISQUIZ 2020



School Coordinators List

SI.No	School Name	Coordinator
1	IS Muscat	Ms. Jyothy Ganeshanath
2	IS Wadi Kabir	Mrs Jenesha Joseph
3	IS Salalah	Mr. Latheesh
4	IS Al Maabela	Mr. Radhakrishnan M.
5	IS Al Ghubra	Dr. Jitheesh Kumar J. P
6	IS Al Seeb	Mr.Binu T.Johny
7	IS Darsait	Ms. Sandhya Jitheesh
8	IS Sohar	Ms.Arti Bokil
9	IS Muladha	Ms. Padmini P. V
10	IS Bousher	Ms. Sophia Baby Paul
11	IS Nizwa	Mrs Swapna Anugu Reddy
12	IS Sur	Mr Shaijan Pious Mrs Sheeja Rajesh
13	IS Ibra	Ms. Humera Fathima
14	IS Ibri	Mr. Unnikrishnan K
15	IS AI Buraimi	Mr. Jerald Prem Kumar
16	IS Jalan	Mr. Abdul Vazith
17	IS Rustaq	Mrs. Resmi Anil
18	IS Khasab	Ms. Vinisha Stanley Ms. Vanaja Satheesan
19	IS Saham	Mrs. Selsiya
20	IS Thumrait	Mr Mrs. Atiya Sultana
21	IS Masirah	Ms. Shanti Krishnan (Principal)

Event Coordinators : Mr. Shivithlal (Technical)

Mrs. Anita Rose (Media & Communication)