KG Website
( Click Here )

sidemenus
Untitled Document
INDIAN SCHOOL  SALALAH
ACADEMIC CALENDAR (2017-2018)
Re-opening
Class LKG to X : Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Class XI: Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Class XII: Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Summer Vacation
Summer Vacation: Thursday, June 8 to Sunday July 30, 2017
Re-opening after summer vacation: Monday, July 31, 2017
Assessments (Class III – XII)
First Periodic Assessment : May 18 to May 28, 2017
Results :
Mid Term Assessment : October 05 to October 15, 2017
Results : First Week of November 2017
Second Periodic Assessment : January 15 to January 25, 2018
Results : First week of February 2018
Final Assessments :
Class III to X & XII : March 2018
Class XI : February 12 to February 22, 2018
Winter Vacation
Winter Vacation for Kindergarten to Class VIII: December 17, 2018 to January 6, 2018
Re-opening: Sunday, January 7, 2018
Winter Vacation for Classes IX to XII : December 24, 2017 to January 2, 2018
Re-opening : Wednesday, January 3, 2018
New Academic Session (2018 – 2019)
Class LKG to X : Monday, April 2, 2018
Class XII: Sunday, March 6, 2018
Class XI: As per AISSE March 2018 Date Sheet
Summer Vacation
Summer Vacation: Sunday, June 10 to Sunday, July 29, 2018
School re-opens on: Monday, July 30, 2018
Untitled Document