KG Website
( Click Here )

  Asst. VP-Mr. S. Srinivasan honoured for his contribution to the school  
  CCA-icharge- Mr. Saju Joseph honoured forhis efforts in organising various activities  
  Class 10 English- Best results- Mr. James Varghese honoured  
  Class 10 Social science and English teachers honoured for the best results  
  HOD Hindi Mr. N. Balaubramanian & Mr. Ganesh honoured for best results in class 10 Hindi  
  Mr. Anto Lalu honoured for best results in class 12 Economics  
  Mr. Chidambaram Ramasamy honoured for best results in class 12 English  
  Mr. Nobin & Mr. Ismail honoured for their exceptional service  
  Mr. Ramasamy & Mr. Nobin honoured for 10 years of service  
  Music teacher- Mr. Siddarth Das with the jamaican song  
  Physical education HOD- Mr. Parvinder singh honoured for 20 years of service to ISS  
  Principal Mr. T.R. Brown with Presidentt of SMC- Mr. Cyril Samuel  
  SMC member- Dr. Ernest quizzing and anchoring  
  Staff secretary Mrs. Sarala Vijayakumar anchoring  
  Vice Principal - Mrs. Omana Mathews honoured for 30 years of service from1982-2012  
Untitled Document